Consulting services

We offer industry consulting to any company that is related to the world of copyright and music publishing. Specialising in obtaining business licences, internationalization plans, business plans and legal advice.

Our keystone value is our close and personal relationship with our clients; we adapt to your needs and budget at all times.

Other services